repair shop

Contact Information

auto shop repair

3:10 Diesel Works, LLC

3474 E. 32nd Street

Yuma, AZ 85365

Phone: 928.344.3517

Email Us

Feel free to call or email us to schedule your next appointment.



Business Hours

Monday - Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday
By Appointment (Summer)

Sunday
Closed

TESTIMONIALS

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Motor Home

Jun 12, 2014 by Karl Keeler

6/10/2014 Dave is HONEST, very hard to find that in today's world..Way to much computer on new Motor Homes for an OLD trucker.. Luckily Dave has workers that keep up on new (non improved IMO) computer technology. More important Dave does not clean out your wallet..


Great Operation!!!

Jan 19, 2014 by Sean

Had a Driver with a faulty Differential Break down down on a Saturday Morning. Dave was called and responded and gathered his crew. There were no parts in AZ, and drove out To California for the Differential because NO was not a answer. Came together Great Could not have asked for a better mechanic that was so experience, Kind, and Ready to Take care of the Issue.

Thanks Again Dave! There not many good mechanic shops left around these days that are family owned. Will refer all drivers in the Area to you in the future. Keep up the great work!


Great work

Feb 13, 2013 by Ray Lillie

We had taken our motorhome into 3:10 Diesel in April 2012 because of low power. We found out we had a cracked manifold and felt this was the cause. Dave and his crew gave us an estimate and got the work done. As we headed north that spring we still experienced a low power issue so when we got back to Yuma we again called Dave. He was able to get us in and was very tenacious in finding the cause of the low power. Dave was very accomodating and did everything he could to get us back on the road quickly. Because we live in our motorhome fulltime, he understood the need for the repairs to be done in a timely manner. Much time was spent in the diagnosis of our problem and we were treated fairly when it came time to paying the bill. Great customer service!!!! We too will continue to use 3:10 Diesel for any future maintenance.


Oct 13, 2012 by Ken Underwood

Oct 2012 after reading reviews on 2 diesel repair shops in Yuma Az.,I was very concerned as to where I would get my 98 cummins turbo diesel tuned up.I stopped in Napa auto parts for a recommendation and was told 3:10 Diesel Works had a good reputation for a new business just opening recently. I called Dave (who I later learned was the owner), he got me in that same morning,gave me a ride and did a tune up along with other maintenance that I had forgot to take care of, ie; oil change, serpatine belt and cleand the K&N air filter. He did many other checks at no charge, inflated tires, checked all fluids, etc... Dave called me before doing the "add ons". Kept the quote he gave meand three hours later I was back in my truck which ran 100% smoother and quieter. And, it did not cost me an arm or leg. I am very happy with the quality of work, the excellant customer service,professionalism, cleanliness and orginazation of shop and office, politness of mechanics I made contact with. Thank you 3:10 YOU WILL HAVE ALL MY FUTURE BUSINESS.


Napademo1 , USA 4.8 5.0 4 4 6/10/2014 Dave is HONEST, very hard to find that in today's world..Way to much computer on new Motor Homes for an OLD trucker.. Luckily Dave has workers that keep up on new (non im

Contact Information

auto shop repair

3:10 Diesel Works, LLC

3474 E. 32nd Street

Yuma, AZ 85365

Phone: 928.344.3517

Afterhours: 928.503.5525

Email Us

Feel free to call or email us to schedule your next appointment.



Business Hours

Monday - Friday
7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday
By Appointment (Summer)

Sunday
Closed

  • tune up